Street Address
Gungahlin Uniting Church and Community Centre
108 The Valley Avenue
Gungahlin ACT 2912
Phone: (02) 6242 5001 or (02) 6242 0515
Postal Address
Gungahlin Uniting Church
PO Box 84
Gungahlin ACT 2912

Minister: Supply Minister from 1st August 2017 Rev Dr Jonathan Barker (minister@gungahlinuniting.org)
Office: (02) 6242 5001
  
Church Life Coordinator
(Community and Care):  
Heather Lamb (community@gungahlinuniting.org)
  
Financial and Accounts
Manager:
Kate Morse (accounts@gungahlinuniting.org)
Office: (02) 6242 0515
  
Office Administrator: Alison Tweedie (office@gungahlinuniting.org)
Office: (02) 6242 0515 (Wednesday and Friday)
  
Council Chairperson: Chris Dodd (chairperson@gungahlinuniting.org)
Council Secretary: Heather Lamb (secretary@gungahlinuniting.org)
Council Treasurer: Randy Albrecht (treasurer@gungahlinuniting.org)
  
Building Hire Manager: Alison Tweedie (bookings@gungahlinuniting.org)
Playgroup Coordinator: Cassandra Nokham (playgroup@gungahlinuniting.org)
Boys’ Brigade Coordinator: Bruce Warren (boys.brigade@gungahlinuniting.org)
Girls’ Brigade Coordinator: Liz Warren (girls.brigade@gungahlinuniting.org)
  
Bulletin Editor: Alison Tweedie (bulletin@gungahlinuniting.org)
Web Site Editor: John McKenzie (webadmin@gungahlinuniting.org)